View My Quote

UNITED STATES & CANADA
Phone: 800.361.5150
Fax: 450.378.0835

Sales Region Contacts

  REGION REGIONAL MGR PHONE EMAIL
Western Laura Thompson 450-378-2138 lthompson@coroplast.com
Central Joan Suchoski 614-477-1320 JSuchoski1@gmail.com
Eastern Gary Monath 410-375-5723 gary@hightidesales.com
  REGION REGIONAL MGR PHONE EMAIL
Western / N East Steve Harris 410-431-7158 Sharris@coroplast.com
Central Patti Bakala 815-846-4862 pbakala@coroplast.com
Eastern Steve Spykman 616-430-7217 sspykman@coroplast.com
Canada Diane Legro 450-378-2196 dlegros@coroplast.com